Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilt N' Fabric Seams Sew Right

"Strip Club"



Once a month we will meet to make awesome blocks out of materials provided or bring your own pre cuts, fat quarters or scraps. Blocks learned can be used to make quilts, bags, place mats, etc.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Intermediate, Advanced
Requirements:
Sewing Machine rotary cutter, small cutting mat. Can bring own materials or use materials provided.
Instructor Name:
Nettie Wilson
Instructor Bio:
Nettie is a master quilter, presents awesome teaching skills, Quilt of Valor Director

"Strip Club"

Cost:
$ 10.00
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm